2019 AMSAT Board of Directors Election Results

As a result of the 2019 Board of Directors Election, Jerry Buxton, N0JY; Drew Glasbrenner, KO4MA; Patrick Stoddard, WD9EWK; and Michelle
Thompson, W5NYV; will serve on the board for two years.

The First Alternate is Brennan Price, N4QX. The Second Alternate is Howard (Howie) Defelice, AB2S. Both will serve for a term of one year.

The results of the voting with 1,052 ballots cast (892 electronic + 160 paper) are as follows:

Michelle ThompsonW5NYV675
Patrick StoddardWD9EWK585
Jerry BuxtonN0JY526
Drew GlasbrennerKO4MA515
Brennan PriceN4QX480
Howard (Howie) DefeliceAB2S435
Paul StoetzerN8HM399
Jeff JohnsWE4B366

These results submitted September 20, 2019 by
Clayton Coleman, W5PFG
AMSAT Secretary

[ANS thanks Clayton Coleman, W5PFG, Secretary for the above information]