[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next] - [Date Index][Thread Index][Author Index]

AMSAT-NA Board of Directors Election Final Reminder

All AMSAT-NA members,

One last reminder that your ballots need to be received at AMSAT-NA
headquarters by September 15th, 2012.  Remember, this is one of your best
opportunities to make your views on the path of our organization known.
More details, courtesy of the AMSAT News Service, can be found below. 


AMSAT Corporate Secretary


Select no more than three of the six listed candidates (in alphabetical

+ Tom Clark, K3IO
+ Steve Coy, K8UD
+ Mark Hammond, N8MH
+ Lou McFadin, W5DID
+ Gould Smith, WA4SXM
+ Patrick E. Stoddard, WD9EWK

The 3 candidates receiving the most votes will become directors serving 2
year terms. The 2 receiving the next highest number of
votes will be seated as alternates for 1 year terms.

You must mail your ballot back to be received at the AMSAT-NA Office no
later than the close of business on September 15, 2012:

   850 Sligo Avenue, #600
   Silver Spring, MD  20910

Sent via sarex@amsat.org. Opinions expressed are those of the author.
Not an AMSAT member? Join now to support the amateur satellite program!
Subscription settings: http://amsat.org/mailman/listinfo/sarex