[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next] - [Date Index][Thread Index][Author Index]

STS-111 Updated Landing times at EAFB



Submitted by Arthur - N1ORC


6/19/2002 9:59:49 Flight controllers waved off Endeavour from the second
of two landing attempts today at Kennedy Space Center because of clouds
in the area. Endeavour has three opportunities today to land at Edwards
Air Force Base in California, where weather is good. Touchdown at Edwards
for the first opportunity would be at 12:58 p.m. CDT (10:58 a.m.
PDT).1758 GMT 

________________________________________________________________
GET INTERNET ACCESS FROM JUNO!
Juno offers FREE or PREMIUM Internet access for less!
Join Juno today!  For your FREE software, visit:
http://dl.www.juno.com/get/web/.
----
Via the sarex mailing list at AMSAT.ORG courtesy of AMSAT-NA.
To unsubscribe, send "unsubscribe sarex" to Majordomo@amsat.org



AMSAT Top AMSAT Home