[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next] - [Date Index][Thread Index][Author Index]

Fw: Space Station





--
"if this were easy, everyone would be doing it"

-------------- Forwarded Message: -------------- 
From: "six toes" <w6toz@comcast.net> 
To: <Todd.Parsons@faa.gov>, "Steve Szombathy, W7UDI" <w7udi@comcast.net>, "Rich Rohweder" <row999@verizon.net>, "Peter Dahl" <pd_fus@mac.com>, <Paul.Miyake@faa.gov>, "Nick Sutton" <n7qor@comcast.net>, "N7VOE Dan Hrehov" <daniel.w.hrehov@boeing.com>, "Mike Sterba" <cwo.usnr@verizon.net>, "Marty (DSL) Berg" <m.w.berg@att.net>, "Marina Zuetell" <Zuetell@comcast.net>, "Mark McAlvey w7lmr" <w7lmr@verizon.net>, "Jon WR7JM Marcinko" <jon@wr7jm.com>, "Jon Carter" <carterhere@centurytel.net>, "Jim HALL N7OET" <trains@fidalgo.net>, "Jim Deavel" <jim.ctr.deavel@faa.gov>, "Eric Hansen" <ewh33_pcb@hotmail.com>, "Ed Hammond" <67sled@comcast.net>, "Dick Stafford" <ADCSRWS2@msn.com>, "Dick Miles K7RNZ" <dick_ellie@wavecable.com>, "Chaput, John A CIV NAVFAC NW" <john.chaput@navy.mil>, "CARLOS M SMITH" <aa7sb@msn.com>, "Calvin .ctr. Best" <calvin.ctr.best@faa.gov>, "bob WOW Roesner" <roesy77@netzero.net>, "Bob Johnson" <W7LRD@comcast.net>, "bob Edwards" <n7hxx@wavecable.com>, "Bill Home Baker"
  <wmal
ba@comcast.net>, "Barbara Hansen" <bah.moose.junction@comcast.net>, "ARNIS ANN B DELMAGE" <ak04ncm89@verizon.net>, "Arnie Svendsen" <astrucking@aol.com>, "Arne Hansen" <achoo@comcast.net>, "Andy Barrett" <andy4439@msn.com> 
Subject: Fw: Space Station 
Date: Tue, 26 Feb 2008 04:48:55 +0000 

This is a good one   Go to the URL and watch the video - who says we've lost our touch at engineering!!!

RHH
----- Original Message ----- 
From: svsullivan 
To: Dennis Brotherton ; Ernie Shorb ; Gary-Eileen Shellenbarger ; Hugh Hall ; Bill Harris ; Bob Schweitzer ; Dick Vance ; Earl-Barbara Palmer ; Jeannie Svennungsen ; Nancy Williams ; Nelson Spohnheimer ; Paul Gilmore ; Roger Hansen ; Vic Zumbrunnen 
Sent: Monday, February 25, 2008 8:20 PM
Subject: Space Station


Prepare to be amazed!  I was.
If you wondered what they have built at the space station...have a look ....  

This is a great animation showing all the segments of the Space Station,the modules and the international partners that have helped create it. 
Pass along to your friends and family to show them that this is what we've been flying the Shuttle for the past several years! 
http://www.tietronix.com/anim/MoviePlayer.asp?myMovie=movies/assembly640x360.swf
_______________________________________________
Sent via AMSAT-BB@amsat.org. Opinions expressed are those of the author.
Not an AMSAT-NA member? Join now to support the amateur satellite program!
Subscription settings: http://amsat.org/mailman/listinfo/amsat-bb



AMSAT Top AMSAT Home