[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next] - [Date Index][Thread Index][Author Index]

HITSAT launch time 21:36 UTC, Sep 22




M-V-7/SOLAR-B is scheduling the launch from the Uchinoura
Space Center (USC) at 21:36 on September 22, 2006 (UTC).

21:36 UTC, Fri., Sep. 22
06:36 JST, Sat., Sep. 23

LIVE from Uchinoura Space Center of ISAS (JAXA). 
http://jaxa.tv/
20:30 - 22:00 UTC, Sep. 22.
05:30 - 07:00 JST, Sep. 23.

TLE is scheduled to be able to be opened to the
public after the launch.

---------------------------------------------
Name: Mineo Wakita / JE9PEL, JAMSAT member
Mail: ei7m-wkt@asahi-net.or.jp
URL : http://www.ne.jp/asahi/hamradio/je9pel/
QTH : Yokohama Japan, GL:pm95tj
Date: Sep 22, 2006
---------------------------------------------


_______________________________________________
Sent via AMSAT-BB@amsat.org. Opinions expressed are those of the author.
Not an AMSAT-NA member? Join now to support the amateur satellite program!
Subscription settings: http://amsat.org/mailman/listinfo/amsat-bb



AMSAT Top AMSAT Home