[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next] - [Date Index][Thread Index][Author Index]


Nominations for the AMSAT Board of Directors will close on June 15th. To 
date, the  following people have been nominated:

Tom Clark, K3IO
Lou McFadin, W5DID
Bob McGwier, N4HY
Lee McLamb,  KU4OS
Paul Shuch,  N6TX
Stefan Wagener, VE4NSA

Three Directors' terms expire this year: K3IO, N6TX and W5DID.

Ballots will be in the mail by July 15th.

73- Martha, AMSAT Manager 
Sent via amsat-bb@amsat.org. Opinions expressed are those of the author.
Not an AMSAT member? Join now to support the amateur satellite program!
To unsubscribe, send "unsubscribe amsat-bb" to Majordomo@amsat.org