[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next] - [Date Index][Thread Index][Author Index]

51 on 51 Award

So far, I have received entries for the AO-51 51 on 51 Award from the 
following. They are not in any particular order, just the way I typed them in. 
Deadline for submission for the beginning sequence of numbers is midnight 
February 7, 2005. If you are not listed in this list, I do not have your 
submission and you need to resend it. I will let you know that I have received 

There is one kicker... When you pay online with a credit card and your credit 
card is declined, I will not hold your certificate number open. You will then 
get the next sequential number. Those on this list may go to 
http://www.amsat.org and make your payment for the award (if you have not done 
so already). I will check with Martha on the 8th or 9th to make sure payment 
has been received. Be sure you have funds in your credit card account.  

Ron Cade
Karl Sandstrom
Don Blachura
Allen Mattis
Robin Alexander
John Lee
Emily Clarke
Craig Parham
Randy Kohlwey
Jerry Clement
Glenn Graf


Bruce Paige, KK5DO                             
AMSAT Director Contests and Awards        
ARRL Awards Manager (WAS, 5BWAS, VUCC), VE     
Houston AMSAT Net - Wed 0200z on W0KIE AMC-7, 
T5, 7.5Mhz
Also streaming MP3 at http://www.amsatnet.com  
Latest satellite news on the ARRL Audio News   
Sent via amsat-bb@amsat.org. Opinions expressed are those of the author.
Not an AMSAT member? Join now to support the amateur satellite program!
To unsubscribe, send "unsubscribe amsat-bb" to Majordomo@amsat.org