[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next] - [Date Index][Thread Index][Author Index]

Thank you from the AGM Committee

Thank you to all the delegates who travelled to Toronto for the 2003 
Annual General Meeting and Space Symposium and were able to enjoy a 
broad range of very informative presentations.  AMSAT is grateful to 
all of the Presenters for the depth and caliber of their papers.  
Thanks also to each of this year's sponsors who provided a great 
selection of door prizes.  And a final word of special recognition goes 
to the AMSAT members who gave their time to making this a successful 
event. They include:

Don Agro VE3VRW - Advertising
Wayne Chandler  VE3WHC - Papers/MC
Jeff Davis  VE3COJ - Web Services
Norm Freidin  VE3CZI - Registration
David C. Hoff  VE3DCH - Prizes
Tom Montgomery  VA3TM - Registration/MC
Gerry Pare   VE3GEA - Prizes
Chuck Wilson  VE3IUO - Registration

On behalf of the 2003 organizing committee, we wish the 2004 AGM 
Committee great success. See you next year!

Barry Delong
2003 AGM Chairman

Sent via amsat-bb@amsat.org. Opinions expressed are those of the author.
Not an AMSAT member? Join now to support the amateur satellite program!
To unsubscribe, send "unsubscribe amsat-bb" to Majordomo@amsat.org