[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next] - [Date Index][Thread Index][Author Index]

Nominations for the AMSAT Board of Directors

The following people have been nominated to serve on the AMSAT Board
of Directors:

Barry Baines, WD4ASW
Ken Chaffee, WA1QXR
Steve Diggs, W4EPI
Robin Haighton, VE3FRH
Rick Hambly, W2GPS
Lou McFadin, W5DID
Lee McLamb, KU4OS
Gunther Meisse, W8GSM

Four seats on the seven member board must be filled this year.  Those
who terms are expiring are:  Barry Baines, WD4ASE, Dick Daniels,
W4PUJ, Robin Haighton, VE3FRH and Bill Tynan, W3XO.  Dick Daniels and
Bill Tynan have decided not to run for re-election.  Ballots will be
mailed by July 15th.

Sent via amsat-bb@amsat.org. Opinions expressed are those of the author.
Not an AMSAT member? Join now to support the amateur satellite program!
To unsubscribe, send "unsubscribe amsat-bb" to Majordomo@amsat.org