[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next] - [Date Index][Thread Index][Author Index]

KO-25 status ?



I observed KO-25 vigorous signals at
 23:56-00:11UTC(in Feb.17), ie  08:56-09:11JST(in Feb.17).

But I could not heard anything KO-25 signals at
 00:40-00:54UTC(in Feb.19), ie  09:40-09:54JST(in Feb.19).


Have anyone some information for KO-25 between 17 and 19 Feb. ?

----------------------------------------------
Name : JE9PEL/Mineo Wakita, JAMSAT member
Mail : je9pel@jamsat.or.jp
URL  : http://www.ne.jp/asahi/hamradio/je9pel/
QTH  : Yokohama Japan, GL:PM95TJ
Date : Feb 20, 2001
----------------------------------------------
----
Via the amsat-bb mailing list at AMSAT.ORG courtesy of AMSAT-NA.
To unsubscribe, send "unsubscribe amsat-bb" to Majordomo@amsat.org


AMSAT Top AMSAT Home