[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next] - [Date Index][Thread Index][Author Index]

AO-16 and UO-11 S-beacon



I heard AO-16 and UO-11 S-band beacon at today,
and saved as FFTDSP gif files in the follwing URL.

  http://www.ne.jp/asahi/hamradio/je9pel/fft_disp.htm

You will see the stripes of PSK signal since I was 
tuning in the frequencies by reason of doppler shift.


  AO-16
  29 Jan 2001, 01:33-01:48UTC
               10:33-10:48JST
  2401.143MHz (+/- 50KHz Doppler)
  1200bps PSK (USB)


  UO-11
  29 Jan 2001, 05:28-05:41UTC
               14:28-14:41JST
  2401.500MHz (+/- 55KHz Doppler)
  1200bps PSK (USB)


----------------------------------------------
Name : JE9PEL/Mineo Wakita, JAMSAT member
Mail : je9pel@jamsat.or.jp
URL  : http://www.ne.jp/asahi/hamradio/je9pel/
QTH  : Yokohama Japan, GL:PM95TJ
Date : Jan 29, 2001
----------------------------------------------
----
Via the amsat-bb mailing list at AMSAT.ORG courtesy of AMSAT-NA.
To unsubscribe, send "unsubscribe amsat-bb" to Majordomo@amsat.org


AMSAT Top AMSAT Home