[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next] - [Date Index][Thread Index][Author Index]

Re: FIRST TECHSAT PICTURE



Sorry Corection Should be Saint- Tropaz
-----Original Message-----
From: Shlomo Menuhin <4x1as@netvision.net.il>
To: Amsat-bb <amsat-bb@amsat.org>; Charles Richard <w4hfz@sprynet.com>;
GeoffPerry <GeoffPerry@aol.com>; Peter Guelzow <pg@tasma.aball.de>; Keith
Baker <kb1sf@compuserve.com>; Abe 4X4IX <abe4x4ix@netvision.net.il;>; Peleg
L. Lapid <lapid@netvision.net.il>; Ronen 4Z4ZQ Pinchuk
<ronen@netmanage.co.il>; Bernard Pidoux <pidoux@ccr.jussieu.fr>; Roy Welch
<rdwelch@swbell.net>; Ray Soifer <71331.1337@compuserve.com>; Yechiel Amir
<4x6ya@netvision.net.il>; Yair Shalgo <shalgo@ibm.net>; vp9mu@amsat.org
<vp9mu@amsat.org>; w4hfz@amsat.org <w4hfz@amsat.org>; 4X6LM
<mussali@shani.net>
Date: Sunday, August 09, 1998 05:10
Subject: FIRST TECHSAT PICTURE


>Sorry Second Message. This is the First Picture By TECSAT 1A , Taken
>over the FRENCH RIVIERA near SAN-TROPEZ. Mor details soon.
>   73s Shlomo
>
>
>AO-16,UO=22,KO-23,KO-25  Amsast U.K member #3406. QTH LOCATOR KM71JV.
>Internet address 4x1as@netvision.net.il, 4x1as@amsat.org
>4X1AS. Shlomo Menuhin, Rehovot,76568, Israel, KM71JV
>

----
Via the amsat-bb mailing list at AMSAT.ORG courtesy of AMSAT-NA.
To unsubscribe, send "unsubscribe amsat-bb" to Majordomo@amsat.org



AMSAT Top AMSAT Home